KANSAS ELECTED OFFICIALS Revised 1/19/2021		
Position	Name	Address
Governor	Laura Kelly (D)	
Next Election 11/2022		2 nd Floor, State Capitol
Term Expires 1/9/2023		300 SW 10 th Ave. Suite 241S
		Topeka, KS 66612-1590
		(785) 296-3232
t. Governor	Lynn Rogers (D)	
lext Election 11/2022		2 nd Floor, State Capitol
Term Expires 1/9/2023		300 SW 10 th Ave.
		Topeka, KS 66612-1501
		(785) 296-2213
Secretary of State	Scott Schwab (R)	
Next Election 11/2022		1 st Floor, Memorial Hall
Term Expires 1/9/2023		120 SW 10 th Ave.
		Topeka, KS 66612-1594
		(785) 296-4564
Attorney General	Derek Schmidt (R)	
Next Election 11/2022		2 nd Floor, Memorial Hall
Term Expires 1/9/2023		120 SW 10 th Ave.
		Topeka, KS 66612-1597
		(785) 296-2215
State Treasurer	Jake LaTurner (R)	
Next Election 11/2022		900 SW Jackson
Term Expires 1/9/2023		Suite 201
		Topeka, KS 66612-1235
		(785) 296-3171
Commissioner of Insurance	Vicki Schmidt (R)	
Next Election 11/2022		420 SW 9th Street
Term Expires 1/9/2023		Topeka, KS 66612-1678
		(785) 296-3071
J. S. Senator	Jorny Moron (D)	
Next Election 11/2022	Jerry Moran (R) Class 3	Dirksen Senate Office Building
Term Expires 1/9/2023	6 yr. Term	Room 521
	111th Senate	Washington, DC 20510
		(202) 224-6521
U. S. Senator	Roger Marshall (R)	
Next Election 11/2026	Class 2	Russell Senate Office Building
Term Expires 1/2027	6 yr. Term	Suite B33
	111th Senate	Washington, DC 20510
		(202) 224-4774

U. S. Representative 1st District	Tracey Mann (R)	
Next Election 11/2022 Term Expires 01/2023	2 yr term 111th House	522 Cannon House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 (202) 225-2715
Kansas Senator 34th District	Mark Steffen (R)	
Next Election 11/2024 Term Expires 01/2025	4 yr Term	300 SW 10th St Room 235-E Topeka, KS 66612 (785) 296-6981
KS House of Representatives	Joe Seiwert (R)	
District 101 Next Election 11/2022 Term Expires 1/11/2023	2 yr Term	1111 E Boundary Rd Pretty Prairie, KS 67570 (620) 459-6927
	Jason Probst (D)	
District 102 Next Election 11/2022 Term Expires 1/11/2023	2 yr Term	205 W 14th Ave Hutchinson, KS 67501 (620) 664-4772
	Paul Waggoner (R)	
District 104 Next Election 11/2022 Term Expires 1/11/2023	2 yr Term	600 E 73rd Ave Hutchinson, KS 67502 (620) 665-6067
	Michael Murphy ®	
District 114 Next Election 11/2022 Term Expires 1/11/2023	2 yr Term	35810 W Greenfield Rd Sylvia, KS 67581 (620) 486-2962
State Board of Education	Ben Jones (R)	
District 7 Next Election 11/2022 Term Expires 1/9/2023	4 yr Term	217 E Main St Sterling, KS 67579 (620) 278-6063